Moving On Up

October 13, 2009

Tomorrow I get to move into town to the Koray area. This is the area that I have been looking forward to moving into, because it is where my primary ministry will be as well as my language school. I will be staying at a rental house for about 3 weeks until I can move into the place I will be staying for the duration of my time here. I am pretty excited about this move, and I am hoping things (especially with ministry) will pick up for me. Tomorrow is also the first day that I will lead a small group of Ethiopian girls in the Koray area, so I am pumped about that! This opportunity just came up recently, so it has been an exciting surprise. Please be praying for these girls that I will get to spend time with. Also, would you pray for me as I go through yet another transition? I think it will be a good one. 🙂

2 Responses to “Moving On Up”

  1. YES! so excited for whats in store that you can’t even imagine!! LOVE

  2. Lynette said

    Hey Jess~So exciting!!! Can I get your address of your new place. I have a package ready to send and wanted to get that to you soon! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

